Key Dates

Monday 20/11/2017 Call for papers for presentations at concurrent sessions opened
Monday 27/11/2017 Call for nominations for the Australian Coastal Awards opened
Friday 22/12/2017 Payment for Early Bird discounted registration fees for delegates closed
Friday 16/02/2018 Abstract submission closes for concurrent session presentations
Wednesday 21/02/2018 Closing date for cancellation of registrations
Friday 23/02/2018 Notification of acceptance of papers for concurrent sessions
Friday 23/02/2018 Closing date for nominations for the Australian Coastal Awards
Friday 2/03/2018 Notification of finalists for the Australian Coastal Awards
Friday 9/03/2018 Payment of discounted registration fees for concurrent session presenters closes
Tuesday 20/03/2018 Pre-Conference Forum on Online Short Term Rental Accommodation
Wednesday 21/03/2018 Conference commences